Events

Here are our upcoming events. Please click on the titles for further information or you can book via the Eventbrite website or at the bottom of the page. If you would like information on our previous events, please follow this link.


Moving the River Taw: Colleton Mill

Guernsey: Wednesday 13th March 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 14th March 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


The Engineers of the Roman Army

Guernsey: Wednesday 3rd April 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 4th April 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Plastics – Solution for sand, sea and all that’s in between

Guernsey: Wednesday 22nd May 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 23rd May 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Power from Poo

Guernsey: Wednesday 19th June 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 20th June 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Electric Batteries for Energy Storage – The Future!

Guernsey: Wednesday 18th September 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 19th September 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Clifton Suspension Bridge

Guernsey: Wednesday 16th October 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 17th October 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close