Events

Here are our upcoming events. Please click on the titles for further information or you can book via the Eventbrite website or at the bottom of the page. If you would like information on our previous events, please follow this link.


Atlantis Alderney Tidal Energy Project

Guernsey: Wednesday 13th November 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 14th November 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


2020


Protecting the Flyde Coast

Guernsey: Wednesday 26th February 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 27th February 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Projected Futures of Healthcare

Guernsey: Wednesday 18th March 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 19th March 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Human Computer Interaction

Guernsey: Wednesday 22nd April 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 23rd April 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Satellite Top Trumps

Guernsey: Wednesday 20th May 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 21st May 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Lower Thames Crossing

Guernsey: Wednesday 17th June 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 18th June 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Designing AI Systems for Humans

Guernsey: Wednesday 16th September 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 17th September 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


Creating and Maintaining a Modern Infrastructure

Guernsey: Wednesday 21st October 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 22nd October 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


V&A Museum

Guernsey: Wednesday 18th November 7.30pm, Les Cotils Hotel

Jersey: Thursday 19th November 8.00pm, Pomme D’Or Hotel


 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close